Puilaetco Luxembourg - Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Terms of access and use

Visitors to the site undertake to use the information contained therein exclusively for their own needs and not for any commercial gain.

General warning

Visitors acknowledge that they have the skills and resources necessary to use the internet and to access and use the information contained in the site.

The contents of this site are for information purposes only. The information appearing on the present site is only intended as a guide. It has been developed from sources deemed reliable by Puilaetco Luxembourg but its accuracy and reliability or the exhaustiveness of the opinions or information contained therein cannot be guaranteed by it or by its parent company Quintet Private Bank (Europe), S.A., notably for reasons relating to the time required to update, process and check such information. The information may be modified at any time without prior notice.

The information appearing on the site, notably in respect of financial instruments, cannot be construed as a solicitation, an offer or a recommendation to purchase or sell, or as an invitation to make an investment of any sort. In any event, past performance is not a guide to future results and performance is not consistent over time. Moreover, no item on the site constitutes financial, legal, tax or other advice, nor does it provide the basis for an investment or other decision. We recommend that you seek independent professional advice before making an investment decision and undertake all necessary checks.

Puilaetco Luxembourg accepts no liability for any use of this information that does not comply with these rules.

Disclaimer

All material appearing on this site is presented solely for purposes of information. It is made available with no guarantee as to completeness, accuracy or timeliness, either express or implicit. In no way does it claim to be a substitute for the reader’s personal deliberations nor for his technical and professional knowledge.

The information made available on this site in no way constitutes an offer or solicitation to buy or sell any financial instrument nor is it offered as legal, accounting financial or any other advice. Accordingly, it should be used on the basis of the opinion of a qualified professional. Hyperlinks to other Internet resources are used at the visitor’s own risk.

The content, accuracy, opinions expressed and other links provided by these sources are not verified, monitored or endorsed by Puilaetco Luxembourg.

Local restrictions

The information made available on this site as well as its publication is subject to the legislation of Luxembourg. The distribution of material on the site may be restricted by local law or regulation in certain jurisdictions. This information is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any such jurisdiction. Access to this information from such jurisdictions is made at the visitor’s own risk.

Copyright

No part of this document may be reproduced or transmitted for any purpose, in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopying, photography, microfilm, magnetic tape, or any other electronic means, without the express written permission of the copyright owner or his legal representatives

Best viewed

Viewing is optimal on a screen display in true color with a resolution of 1024 x 768 pixels

Data protection policy

Puilaetco Luxembourg stores, electronically or otherwise, only that data which is needed for the execution of its services.

No visitor to this site will be required to provide any personal information. By submitting personal data through the site, the visitor agrees to the contents of this personal data protection policy and accepts the conditions set out in it.

Visitors are aware that some data may be kept temporarily in the memory or on their software, in particular to make the navigation of this site easier. Visitors allow Puilaetco Luxembourg to do this.

Puilaetco Luxembourg has at its disposal the appropriate techniques and processes to ensure the confidentiality of these data. Puilaetco Luxembourg would remind visitors that the confidentiality of correspondence cannot be guaranteed over the Internet.

The personal data provided by visitors are confidential and shall under no circumstances be transmitted to third parties without the visitors' prior approval and in compliance Luxembourg's legal provisions.

In accordance with the Law, the user has the right to exercise his/her data subject rights such as to access, to erase and also to rectify his/her personal data.

Visitors are aware that some data may be kept temporarily in the memory or on their software, in particular to make the navigation of this site easier. Visitors allow Puilaetco Luxembourg to do this.

The user may exercise these rights by sending a written request. Please refer to data protection section for more details.

Client satisfaction

Do you wish to inform us about an issue, source of dissatisfaction or disagreement?
Puilaetco Luxembourg is committed to providing you with the best possible service. However, it may happen that you have an issue with the management of your assets or with the services provided to you by our Wealth Management department.
Your private banker is the best person to contact in such an instance. Do not hesitate to speak to him or her.

Our Banking Services department is also here to help you:

Puilaetco Luxembourg
163 rue du Kiem
L- 8030 Strassen
BP145 L-2011 Luxembourg

Such correspondence should include your first and last name, your account number and a description of the nature of your concern. This letter must be signed.

Once we have received your letter, our team will collect all the information necessary to provide the most complete response possible. We will acknowledge receipt of your letter within 10 days, and provide a response within 30 days of receiving your letter of complaint. If we cannot meet this deadline for any reason, we will inform you of the same as rapidly as possible.

Puilaetco Luxembourg - Conditions d’utilisation

Termes et conditions d’utilisation

Termes et conditions d’utilisation

Les visiteurs du site s'engagent à utiliser les informations qu'il contient exclusivement pour leurs propres besoins, et non à des fins commerciales.

Avertissement

Les visiteurs reconnaissent qu'ils disposent des compétences et des ressources nécessaires pour utiliser l'internet et pour accéder et utiliser les informations contenues dans le site.

Le contenu de ce site est à usage informatif uniquement. Les informations figurant sur le présent site sont uniquement destinées à servir de guide. Ce site a été élaboré à partir de sources jugées fiables par Puilaetco Luxembourg, mais son exactitude et sa fiabilité ou l'exhaustivité des opinions ou informations qu'il contient ne peuvent être garanties par Puilaetco Luxembourg ou sa société mère Quintet Private Bank (Europe) S.A., notamment pour des raisons liées au temps nécessaire à la mise à jour, au traitement et à la vérification de ces informations. Les informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis.

Les informations figurant sur le site, notamment en ce qui concerne les instruments financiers, ne peuvent être interprétées comme une sollicitation, une offre ou une recommandation d'achat ou de vente, ni comme une invitation à effectuer un investissement de quelque nature que ce soit. Dans tous les cas, les performances passées ne préjugent pas des résultats futurs et les performances ne sont pas constantes dans le temps. En outre, aucun élément du site ne constitue un conseil financier, juridique, fiscal ou autre, ni ne sert de base à une décision d'investissement ou autre. Nous vous recommandons de demander un avis professionnel indépendant avant de prendre une décision d'investissement et de procéder à tous les contrôles nécessaires.

Puilaetco Luxembourg décline toute responsabilité en cas d'utilisation de ces informations qui ne serait pas conforme à ces règles.

Décharge de responsabilité

Toutes les données figurant sur ce site sont présentées uniquement à titre d'information. Elles sont proposées sans aucune garantie - qu'elle soit de nature explicite ou implicite - ni engagement quant à leur caractère exhaustif, leur précision ou leur actualisation Elles ne sauraient en aucun cas se substituer aux considérations personnelles du lecteur, à ses connaissances techniques, ou encore, à ses compétences professionnelles.

Les informations disponibles sur ce site ne constituent pas une offre ou une sollicitation à acheter ou à vendre un instrument financier quel qu'il soit. Elles ne constituent pas davantage un avis juridique, financier, comptable ou autre. Elles doivent donc être utilisées avec les conseils d'un professionnel qualifié. Le visiteur peut, par l'intermédiaire des hyperliens, accéder à d'autres ressources sur Internet, sachant que ce faisant il le fait à ses propres risques.

Le contenu, l'exactitude, les avis exprimés ainsi que tout autre lien fourni par ces ressources ne sont ni examinés, ni vérifiés, ni approuvés par Puilaetco Luxembourg.

Restrictions locales

Les informations accessibles sur ce site ainsi que leur publication sont assujetties à la législation en vigueur au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. La divulgation d'informations disponibles sur le site pourrait être soumise à des restrictions imposées par une législation locale ou des règlements en vigueur dans certaines juridictions. Ces informations ne sont nullement destinées à être divulguées à ou utilisées par des personnes ou des entités relevant des juridictions en question. Le visiteur accédant à ces informations à partir d'une telle juridiction le fait à ses propres risques.

Propriété intellectuelle

Aucune partie de ce document ne peut être reproduite ou transmise à quelque fin que ce soit, sous aucune forme ni sur aucun support qu'il soit électronique ou mécanique, en ce y compris sur photocopie, photographie, microfilm, bande magnétique, disquette, ou tout autre support électronique, sans l'autorisation expresse écrite de l'auteur ou de ses représentants légaux.

Lecture optimale

La visualisation de ce site est optimale selon un mode écran en résolution 1024 x 768 pixels et en millions de couleurs.

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Puilaetco Luxembourg ne conserve sur support électronique ou sous toute autre forme que des données utiles dans le cadre de l’exécution de ses services.

Aucun visiteur de ce site n'est tenu de transmettre des informations personnelles le concernant. En communiquant des données personnelles par l’intermédiaire de ce site, le visiteur accepte le contenu de la présente politique de protection des données personnelles et accepte les modalités qui y sont définies.

Les visiteurs sont prévenus que des données peuvent être conservées temporairement en mémoire ou enregistrées sur leur équipement informatique afin de faciliter notamment la navigation sur le site. Les visiteurs autorisent Puilaetco Luxembourg à procéder de la sorte.

Puilaetco Luxembourg dispose des techniques et procédés appropriés permettant d’assurer la confidentialité des données. Puilaetco Luxembourg rappelle néanmoins aux visiteurs que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet.

Les données personnelles communiquées par les visiteurs sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers sans l'approbation préalable des visiteurs et dans le respect des dispositions légales luxembourgeoises.

En vertu de la loi, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès aux informations le concernant, ainsi qu'un droit de rectification de ces informations.

L'utilisateur peut exercer ces droits en adressant une demande écrite. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter la section sur la protection des données.

Satisfaction client

Vous souhaitez nous faire part d’une difficulté, d’une insatisfaction ou d’un désaccord ?
Puilaetco Luxembourg souhaite vous apporter en permanence la meilleure qualité de service. Il se peut néanmoins que vous rencontriez des difficultés dans le suivi de la gestion de vos avoirs en compte ou encore dans la prestation de nos services.
Votre Banquier privé reste votre meilleur interlocuteur dans une telle situation. N’hésitez donc pas à lui en faire part dans un courrier à l'adresse suivante.

Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante:

Puilaetco Luxembourg
163 rue du Kiem
L- 8030 Strassen
BP145 L-2011 Luxembourg